top of page


Alyssandra Katherine Dance is only made possible in part by individual contributors like you.

Hon Sit

Nithin Tharakan

Alexander Wu

Andrew H. Wu

Min Wu

Wesley Chang


Clement Cheng


Shu-Chi Peggy Fong


Barbara A. Lomelino

(in dedication to Tayler Kinner)


David C. Mann

Wish to join? Donate today.
Alyssandra Katherine Dance is a fiscally sponsored project of Dancers' Group. All donations are tax deductible to the fullest extent of the law. 
bottom of page